Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
Rdorf

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I think this league is great! It allows me to schedule around work and life. The people I've played with so far have all been competitive and fun!
102

L. Jerkatis*

Member Since
06/01/15

Love it. Great players, good matches.
Stumptown pic

E. Gallagher

Member Since
03/28/15

Our playing style and shot compliments each other, such a good match. We both enjoyed the games so we plan to play again in the future.
Img 1319

E. Mendo

Member Since
01/27/15

Great to get onto the courts with avid tennis players!
Fb netennis

L. Delacey

Member Since
04/15/10

I joined the league 8 years ago, if you want to play consistently this league will give you the tools, and resources. easy to schedule matches. i am playing 5 times per week sometimes.
Img 20200128 095406

J. Flores

Member Since
03/26/12

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app