Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
No photo

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Have been enjoying quite a bit the partner program, it is fun being a part of this program.
Elac   win 20141027 212640

J. Elac

Member Since
12/07/17

Coming from Atlanta your service made it easy to get involved. Thanks to your listing of courts I see it's possible to play tennis for free in DC. I’ve met some wonderful people.
Tennis  ic

T. Waters

Member Since
09/29/15

Tennis Minneapolis is an inexpensive way to play many competitive matches during the warm weather months. The playoffs are exciting, and the online profiles allow you to easily track results.
For lifetime fitness profile photo

T. Chaffee

Member Since
04/14/14

Very affordable way to play a sport I love competitively. Before finding this league, I rarely played due to lack of people I knew who played tennis. Now, I play regularly and meet some great people.
Download

G. Shah

Member Since
04/07/19

It was great experience with TennisDC playing for the first time. Thanks for providing opportunity to play with various players. I am thoroughly enjoying it and referring my other hitting buddies.
At courts

C. Korukonda

Member Since
03/19/16

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app