Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
662959970

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Have been enjoying quite a bit the partner program, it is fun being a part of this program.
Elac   win 20141027 212640

J. Elac

Member Since
12/07/17

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I really enjoy your league, the flexibility really fits my lifestyle. And gives me the opportunity to continue to play tennis at a high level.
13667885 10100148797337110 2277590672734328584 o

K. Savelkoul

Member Since
04/09/17

This tennis league is really wonderful. I can easily find players matched my tennis level. It is also wonderful to be able to schedule flexibly.
Img 5501

G. Sasaki

Member Since
03/16/18

The most fun I've had playing tennis in over ten years!
Screen shot 2015 09 10 at 1.09.06 pm

K. Rubinfeld

Member Since
08/23/15

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Iphone black Android app