Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Have been enjoying quite a bit the partner program, it is fun being a part of this program.
Elac   win 20141027 212640

J. Elac

Member Since
12/07/17

I was pleasantly surprised by the number of active players playing very skilled tennis in this league. I have started getting fitter and am honing my skills. I highly recommend this league!
Img 2869

M. Sharma

Member Since
04/18/19

When I started in October 2020 as a beginner 2.5 player, I lost most of my matches. The camaraderie, good sportsmanship, and encouragement of the other players kept me interested and coming back.
Kapasi 1

M. Kapasi

Member Since
10/12/20

Tennis Baltimore is well organized, with player ratings, player profiles, and standings. League play is awesome, especially with the flexibility of scheduling matches. Great community of players.
Img048

J. Cole

Member Since
03/28/16

I have to say that i am really excited about TennisIndianapolis!! I have always wanted to find people around my city to play. THANK YOU!!!
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

Currently playing in the summer league and although my current record is 2-4, I am actually having fun. Looking forward to playing in the Fall League and improving my game.
Avguste

A. Antonov

Member Since
06/29/17

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Iphone black Android app