Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
No photo

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Have been enjoying quite a bit the partner program, it is fun being a part of this program.
Elac   win 20141027 212640

J. Elac

Member Since
12/07/17

I really liked the Pittsburgh tennis league. We can play with people with different playing styles which is difficult with a practice partner. All players are nice & respect match scheduling!!
Img 20170729 135047 1

J. Singh

Member Since
06/20/17

It is fun to play tennis around your own schedule
Shannon1

S. Yee

Member Since
04/26/17

Every body is being so cool and friendly. it is my first tournament after more than 25 years. It feels good to play this new friends from all ages, background, and type of game.
Tennis picture

A. Campos

Member Since
04/14/20

TennisDC consistently introduces me to other individuals both enthusiastic about scheduling matches and gracious on the court regardless of the outcome. Michael
Dsc 5250 edit

M. Grace

Member Since
05/17/12

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app