Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

Perfect for tennis lover to find great hitting partners in L.A.
L1000760

B. Zhao

Member Since
06/02/13

I've had a wonderful time so far with TennisLosAngeles. Two matches played, lots to go!
Image

R. O'Nan

Member Since
04/02/14

Love this league! Lots of good players always willing to play!
Screen_shot_2014-07-22_at_12.06.08_pm

G. Nguyen

Member Since
07/09/14

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
Rdorf

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo_feb._2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002_154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
20170528_152402

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I feel much improved in fitness and comfort, as I've been struggling with nervousness. I'm feeling better all around thanks to this program.
Img_2878

D. Ringgold

Member Since
06/08/17

NYC Tennis League is a great way to get in match play, build a tennis contact list and improve your tennis game. It's competitive and fun!
Redlands_cc

T. Lopez

Member Since
04/11/08

National
Local


Tennis_lesson
Tennis_paradise_elite
Android_black Iphone_black