Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Have been enjoying quite a bit the partner program, it is fun being a part of this program.
Elac   win 20141027 212640

J. Elac

Member Since
12/07/17

Nice work with the entire "Tennis League Network": good people, good matches and good price.
Wp 20160424 11 13 10 pro

P. Argentieri

Member Since
04/09/16

Milwaukee Tennis League is the final piece i needed to make my life complete in Wisconsin. Great networking with very nice people on the Tour. I look forward to next season.
Img 20220723 wa0115

H. Akwaboah

Member Since
09/14/20

What a great platform this is. It was great fun to play with such competitive and humble folks. Glad to have joined.
53ffa9b8 44ed 4779 b731 c7ef60525638

S. Agarwalla

Member Since
12/29/21

I am very new to the Pittsburgh, though how difficult to find tennis partners, But this league made me to find so many partners and friends. Thank you PTL
Tennisleague.jpg

R. Arige

Member Since
06/19/17

TennisNewYork exceeded my expectations! The level of competition is perfect - enough to make the matches interesting, while not being too intense. Everyone is friendly. Will miss it this winter :/
660352080

N. Shetty

Member Since
03/22/19

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Iphone black Android app