Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
Rdorf

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Tennis League is awesome way to meet up with people to play and also it is very flexible league
Img 20170721 184253

A. Kang

Member Since
05/27/17

It's great to be able to get a game with so many nice folks at the same level.
Bill in fano

B. Lattanzi

Member Since
06/13/09

TennisDC consistently introduces me to other individuals both enthusiastic about scheduling matches and gracious on the court regardless of the outcome. Michael
Dsc 5250 edit

M. Grace

Member Since
05/17/12

I think this league is great! It allows me to schedule around work and life. The people I've played with so far have all been competitive and fun!
102

L. Jerkatis*

Member Since
06/01/15

This league helped me meet great people who encouraged me improve my game. Helped improve my singles game( court coverage, foot work). Excited to be member of huge Tennis family.
Naveen grasscourt

N. Nemalapuri

Member Since
06/06/18

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app