Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
No photo

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Have been enjoying quite a bit the partner program, it is fun being a part of this program.
Elac   win 20141027 212640

J. Elac

Member Since
12/07/17

Really fun! The players I met have been gracious and competitive- perfect!
Tennis 2015

C. Lyons

Member Since
02/27/16

I moved from the East Coast to California and was looking to play some tennis. The league was a great way to meet players with different playing styles and improve my game.
4155a713 c727 4f2e 9d0a 0a0854024979

M. Ramesh

Member Since
01/28/20

It was great experience with TennisDC playing for the first time. Thanks for providing opportunity to play with various players. I am thoroughly enjoying it and referring my other hitting buddies.
At courts

C. Korukonda

Member Since
03/19/16

Thanks for a great tennis experience. Even though we're playing in the "non competitive" partner program, it was an excellent, match.
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app