Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
No photo

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Have been enjoying quite a bit the partner program, it is fun being a part of this program.
Elac   win 20141027 212640

J. Elac

Member Since
12/07/17

This was my first time playing in a league after not playing tennis for over 15 years and it has been so much fun! I can't wait to play in more league seasons moving forward!
A3f5736a c042 4f10 9ca4 0219798b8907

S. Wallach

Member Since
02/07/20

I love this league, everyone is so friendly...
Marco tennis

M. Caridad

Member Since
08/05/11

TennisNewYork is the best, most well organized league in the city. The website is quick to update match results and rankings, and their tier system of leagues results in consistently competition.
Tennis

B. Meeder

Member Since
08/28/16

I have to say that i am really excited about TennisIndianapolis!! I have always wanted to find people around my city to play. THANK YOU!!!
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Iphone black Android app