Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners
  • Utr logo4

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
Rdorf

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I really liked the Pittsburgh tennis league. We can play with people with different playing styles which is difficult with a practice partner. All players are nice & respect match scheduling!!
Img 20170729 135047 1

J. Singh

Member Since
06/20/17

Tennis-Miami was one of the best decisions I ever made for my tennis game. There's a variety of playing styles, the players enjoy healthy competition, and it is remarkably well-run.
2014 11 02 09.35.37

M. Hutsko

Member Since
09/30/08

5 years playing in Tennis Ladders and I found this group does a great job! This has been a wonderful group of women t play with. FYI: be sure to reach out to players to get your games scheduled.
Fullsizerender

B. Henry

Member Since
02/12/18

Tennis St Louis is a great way to meet and play players on your level. It's fun and competitive. Have met some great people.
Win 20161212 16 38 51 pro

J. McElroy

Member Since
04/17/14

It’s an honor and a pleasure to be part of this community. It has been an awesome journey with Tennis-Miami.com It’s a great league.
10981048 10200516122942116 7223099891969496336 o

L. Francillon

Member Since
01/08/13

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app