Welcome to the

Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Los-Angeles Tennis League

  • Los-Angeles tennis partners

Testimonials from TennisLosAngeles
and Tennis League Network players

New to Tennis prior to joining this league. What a great resource to network with tennis loving people, play regularly and also improve one's game. Loads of fun and made some amazing friends en route.
No photo

A. Krishna

Member Since
05/23/08

Joining Tennis Los Angeles was the best thing to get out and enjoy the game.
Image

G. Terterian

Member Since
04/09/10

Best forum hands down to get lots of matches with a variety of tennis players!!!!!! If you are casual go with the partner program if you are competitive go with the singles division in your area.
Photo feb. 2017

J. Hoffman

Member Since
06/13/13

I run into lots of tennis players out on the courts and nobody has a better option to finding matches. TennisLosAngeles.com is the best for serious players.
20171002 154224

C. Reed

Member Since
08/07/12

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Have been enjoying quite a bit the partner program, it is fun being a part of this program.
Elac   win 20141027 212640

J. Elac

Member Since
12/07/17

Joining the league made me more proactive about scheduling matches, I got to see different parts of central Florida, and most importantly, I meant some really cool people that loved to play tennis!
File image11617476427348

P. Vu

Member Since
04/03/21

I'm so happy and satisfied that I signed up. If you want to know more about your city, its people its culture & environment through sports then Portland Tennis is it!
Img 3064

B. Train

Member Since
09/03/20

I love this league, everyone is so friendly...
Marco tennis

M. Caridad

Member Since
08/05/11

Thanks for having such platform that allows a person like myself who is new to the sport find time and others to get on court with.
Img 20171212 163342

O. Cifuentes

Member Since
06/15/18

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app