Welcome to the
Los-Angeles Tennis League

Welcome to the
Los-Angeles Tennis League


Fall Season: West - Elite & Advanced: Men's Elite2 4.25

Playoff qualifications will be earned this season. Definitely will be separate playoff pools for Elite & Advanced Divisions.

Playoff qualifiers for Championship (4 wins by Dec. 10th) :

Updated Rule #10 will explain the new seeding formula. What you see still might not be the final seedings as the staff still needs to evaluate head to head and game win percentage tie-breakers.

S. Klein +11, E. Mar +7, D. Smolkin +6, J. Cruells +6, R. Hernandez +4, F. Momon +4, B. Kirland +3, B. Hudson +3, G. Abramson +2, T. Angel 0, R. Srinivasan 0, N. Hunt 0, N. Posthuma 0, H. Hall 0, R. Han 0, S. Pastor 0, T. Obeck 0, S. Florance 0, R. Jen 0, A. Muller 0, N. Llewellyn 0, E. Verduzco 0, R. Singh 0, D. Bensi 0, M. J. Lee -1, J. Sagafi -1, G. Gibson -1, K. Tomita -2, E. Erdogan -3, S. Westerman -4, M. Smith -7

Player Name W / L % of Games Home Court Legacy
P36 Open 0 - 0 0.000 (0-0) Open 0
 Player has won a Championship
 Player of the Year
 Tennis Ladder Ranking
 Place on Legacy Wins
Daytime Player
Retired for the season
Total league matches for the player

Suggested Schedule


Android_app Iphone_app